close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Administration

Director: 
Joanne Adam
631-427-5165 ext. 206
joanne_adam@huntlib.org 

Assistant Director:
Kristine Casper
631-427-5165 ext. 203
kristine_casper@huntlib.org 

General Information

Library General Information:
info@huntlib.org 

Children's & Teen General Information:
children@huntlib.org 

Adult, Senior, and Outreach Services

Department Head:
Donna Mazovec
631-427-5165 ext. 250
donna_mazovec@huntlib.org 

Adult Librarian Reference Desk:
631-427-5165 ext. 173
Fax: 631-421-7131
info@huntlib.org 

Programming Librarian:
Jacqueline Basso
631-427-5165 ext. 258
jacqueline_basso@huntlib.org 

Grant Research:
Suzy Bloom
631-427-5165 ext. 256
suzy_bloom@huntlib.org 

Local History Room:
Lori King
631-427-5165 ext. 221, 261
lori_king@huntlib.org 

Proctoring and Career Services:
Eve Gonzalez
631-427-5165 ext. 259
eve_gonzalez@huntlib.org 

Senior Services/Seed Library Requests:
Cathy Ferguson
631-427-5165 ext. 254
catherine_ferguson@huntlib.org 

3D Printing Requests:
Chris Glaser
631-427-5165 ext. 264
chris_glaser@huntlib.org 

Youth and Parent Services

Department Head:
Laura Giuliani
631-427-5165 ext. 230
laura_giuliani@huntlib.org 

Programming Librarian:
Andrea Pavlik
631-427-5165 ext. 238
andrea_pavlik@huntlib.org 

Children's/Teen Librarian Reference Desk:
631-427-5165 ext. 174
Fax: 631-421-7130

Station Branch

Branch Manager:
Jose Hernandez
631-421-5053 ext. 126
jose_hernandez@huntlib.org

Station Branch Librarian/ Childrens Programming:
Corinna Jaudes
631-421-5053 ext. 134
corinna_jaudes@huntlib.org 

Librarian Reference Desk:
631-427-5165 ext. 355

Patron Services

Computer Services

Department Head:
Nicole Jastrzebski
631-427-5165 ext. 255
Fax:  631-421-7133
nicole_jastrzebski@huntlib.org 

Department Head:
Thomas Romano
631-427-5165 ext. 286
thomas_romano@huntlib.org 

Technical Services

Custodial Services

Department Head:
Tom Cohn
631-427-5165 ext. 270
Fax: 631-421-7134
tom_cohn@huntlib.org 

Department Head:
Jeff Stelmok
631-427-5165 ext. 291
jeff_stelmok@huntlib.org 

Business Office

Security

Department Head:
Jennifer Mulvihill
631-427-5165 ext. 210
jennifer_mulvihill@huntlib.org 

Senior Guard:
Rocco Aloe
631-427-5165 ext. 290
rocco_aloe@huntlib.org 

Art Gallery and Display Cases:

Brittany Bowen
631-427-5165 ext. 284
brittany_bowen@huntlib.org