Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Hours
 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Holiday Date Open/Closed
New Year’s Eve Sunday, December 31, 2023 Closed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2024 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2024 Open
Easter Sunday, March 31, 2024 Closed
Mothers' Day Sunday, May 12, 2024 Closed
Memorial Day Sunday Sunday, May 26, 2024 Closed
Memorial Day Monday Monday, May 27, 2024 Closed
Father’s Day Sunday, June 16, 2024 Closed
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024 Closed
Labor Day Sunday Sunday, September 1, 2024 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023 Open
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 22, 2023 Library will close at 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2023 Closed
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2023 Closed
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed
Driving Directions Main

Address
338 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
Tel: 631-427-5165
About the branch

The Main is located in the heart of Huntington Village, on the corner of Prospect Street and Main Street. The Main has a large auditorium and two smaller meeting rooms, one room for Children's programs and a conference room. There is also a Local History room located on the second floor and an Art Gallery located on the lower level.


Driving Directions Station

Address
1335 New York Avenue
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Tel: 631-421-5053
About the branch

The Station Branch is located south of the LIRR train station on New York Avenue (Route 110). It has public computers for children, teen and adults, a large community room on the second floor as well as five smaller meeting rooms and a classroom style training room.