holiday hours

HolidayCalendar DateLibrary Status
   
Sunday before Labor Day Sunday, September 5, 2021 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2021 Closed
Columbus Day (Observed) Monday, October 11, 2021 Open
Veterans Day (Observed) Thursday, November 11, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Library Closes at 5:00PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 Closed
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022 Open
Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday, May 8, 2022 Closed
Memorial Day Sunday Holiday Sunday, May 29, 2022 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
Father's Day Sunday, June 19, 2022 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4th, 2022 Closed

 

English French Spanish
Go to top